• facebook
  • twitter

Partners & Supporters

Posted in Our Partners & Supporters

The Britain-Nigeria Educational Trust values the support of the following companies and organisations:-

African Legacy    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
APTEC Engineers Technical Services Limited   www.aptecconsultancy.com
Arik Air International Limited    www.arikair.com
Association of Commonwealth Universities  www.acu.ac.uk
Brandler (UK) Limited        This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Business Council for Africa www.bcafrica.co.uk
   
Carvid Books    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Catholic Diocese of Warri, Nigeria www.warridiocese.org 
Cetstar Ltd www.rhodawilson.com
Control Risks  www.control-risks.com
FBN Bank (UK) Limited  www.fbnbank.co.uk
FC Exports Limited   www.fcexports.co.uk
Green Park Worldwide www.greenparkworldwide.com
HME Technology www.hme-tech.com
   
Iroko Theatre Company www.irokotheatre.org.uk
Jolly Learning Limited  www.jollylearning.co.uk
Jones Steel Limited www.jonessteel.com
Leventis Overseas Limited  www.agleventisplc.com
Melvale Group   www.melvalegroup.com
National Teachers Institute, Kaduna, Nigeria www.ntionline.net
Nigeria High Commission, UK   www.nigeriahc.org.uk
   
PZ Cussons Plc   www.pzcussons.com
Royal Over-Seas League www.rosl.org.uk
SAL Associates Ltd    www.salassociates.com
Star Services (UK) Ltd    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Stiles Learning Solutions www.slsed.com
Stroke Action Nigeria    www.facebook.com/strokeactionuk
   
Voluntary Service Overseas     www.vso.org.uk
West African Banking Consultants Limited   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Winock www.winock.com